Membership

 
 

Becoming a Member

Through membership in a Lions club, people not only help those in need, but have opportunities to develop personal friendships and gain valuable leadership skills.
 
Membership is open to men and women of legal majority and good reputation in the community, and is by invitation only. Clubs meet at least twice a month and elect officers annually. The association is governed by an international board of directors. Each year, more than 20,000 Lions attend their international convention to discuss new ideas, share experiences and reaffirm friendship and fellowship.
Those interested in membership should contact a club officer or any one of the club's members.
 

Current Membership

  Name Email
     

Richard M. Anderson richardmandersonsr@verizon.net

Carl L. Andreasen chchesters@aol.com

Phyllis Andreasen chchesters@aol.com

John Bruestle john@retechnologies.com

Edward Clementson edwardclem@yahoo.com

Lawrence Frantz parisdad@comcast.net

David Gore jndgore@verizon.net
 
Steve Gore steve_gore@comcast.net
Lawrence L. Harris
Lester Hunt leskathy1325@aol.com

William H. Kibbel kibbelInn@msn.com

Patricia Lange langenagy@comcast.net

Lawrence Mansier mansier@comcast.net
 

 
Paul Morin xpmorin@comcast.net

Joseph M. Mule joemule@msn.com

Arlene Naber ajn1211@comcast.net

Gregory E. Nagy langenagy@comcast.net

Rodney Newman jnewman687@aol.com
Tracey Nixon-Rogers carogers@comcast.net
Lillian Rankel Lil.rankel@gmail.com
Cheryl Rigel cherylrigel@verizon.net
Daniela Sciarrotta FELICUS@GMAIL.COM

George Sciarrotta Anyra@aol.com

Laura Sciarrotta Anyra@aol.com
Nina Sciarrotta HAEZLE@GMAIL.COM
Eugene Seems

Carl W. Swanson swans51@comcast.net

Asher R. Wilson
wilsonapple@aol.com

Robert A. Wilson wilsonapple@aol.com




   

For additional information on this site, please contact the Webmaster
Copyright 2000 - 2017, Hopewell Valley Lions Club